Etc
Comment 1

Hello Darlings

Greetings,

I am proud and honored to welcome you to the launch of Darling Afflatus, a blog for introspection, writing, and fashion. This is my space to share my personal thoughts on life at the ripe old age of 30 ( :-\), become more brave with sharing my short stories, and freely give my opinion in the ever dynamic world of fashion.
It is my hope that through my own open introspection and personal journey, that I may inspire others to share their own thoughts, opinions, and their own journey to self discovery.

Welcome all! I look forward to meeting and getting to know you.

And may we all find sweet inspiration.

This entry was posted in: Etc
Tagged with: ,

by

Graduate Student | Blogger | Writer | Dreamer | Romantic | Traveler | Curator | Stylist | Foodie | Believer | Reader

Leave a Reply

